2010/11 Fixtures

The fixtures for next season have been released. North of Scotland Cup games are scheduled for the 27th or 28th of July, and the first League game is away to Forres on the 31st of July.The Christmas derbies are also back, with Brora away in the 27th December, and then home on the 3rd of January. Academy's fixtures are as follows:
 

THE SCOTTISH HIGHLAND FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Season 2010-2011

Tue 27 or Wed 28/07/2010
North of Scotland Cup Rd
1

Sat 31/07/2010 Week No 1
Scot-Ads Highland League
Forres Mechanics v Wick Academy


Sat 07/08/2010 Week No 2
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Strathspey Thistle

Tue 10 or Wed 11/08/10
North of Scotland Cup Rd 2

Sat 14/08/2010 Week No 3
Scot-Ads Highland League
Buckie Thistle v Wick Academy

Sat 21/08/2010 Week No 4
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Forres Mechanics

Tue 24 or Wed 25/08/2010
North of Scotland Cup Semi Finals

Sat 28/08/2010 Week No 5
Scot-Ads Highland League
Clachnacuddin v Wick Academy

Sat 04/09/2010 Week No 6
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Lossiemouth

Sat 11/09/2010 Week No 7
Scot-Ads Highland League
Formartine United v Wick Academy

Sat 11 or Sun 12/09/10
North of Scotland Cup Final

Sat 18/09/2010 Week No 8
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Huntly

Sat 25/09/19 Week No 9
Scottish Cup - Round 1


Sat 02/10/2010 Week No 10
Scot-Ads Highland League

Fraserburgh v Wick Academy

Sat 09/10/2010 Week No 11
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Cove Rangers

Sat 16/10/2010 Week No 12
Scot-Ads Highland League

Inverurie Loco Works v Wick Academy

Sat 23/10/2010 Week No 13
Scottish Cup - Round 2

Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Turriff United

Sat 30/10/2010 Week No 14
Scot-Ads Highland League

Keith v Wick Academy

Sat 06/11/2010 Week No 15
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Fort William

Sat 13/11/2010 Week No 16
Scot-Ads Highland League

Nairn County v Wick Academy

Sat 20/11/2010 Week No 17
Scottish Cup - Round 3
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Deveronvale

Sat 27/11/2010 Week No 18
Scot-Ads Highland League
Rothes v Wick Academy

Sat 04/12/2010 Week No 19
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Clachnacuddin

Sat 11/12/2010 Week No 20
Scot-Ads Highland League

Strathspey Thistle v Wick Academy

Sat 18/12/2010 Week No 21
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Buckie Thistle

Mon 27/12/2010 Week No 22
Scot-Ads Highland League

Brora Rangers v Wick Academy

Mon 03/01/2011 Week No 23
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Brora Rangers

Sat 08/01/2011 Week No 24
Scottish Cup - Round 4

Scot-Ads Highland League
Lossiemouth v Wick Academy

Sat 15/01/2011 Week No 25
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Formartine United

Sat 22/01/2011 Week No 26
Scot-Ads Highland League

Huntly v Wick Academy

Sat 29/01/2011 Week No 27
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Fraserburgh

Sat 05/02/2011 Week No 28
Scot-Ads Highland League

Cove Rangers v Wick Academy

Sat 12/02/2011 Week No 29
Scot-Ads Highland League
Wick Academy v Inverurie Loco Works

Sat 19/02/2011 Week No 30
Scot-Ads Highland League
Turriff United v Wick Academy

Sat 26/02/2011 Week No 31
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Keith

Sat 05/03/2011 Week No 32
Fosters League Cup Round 1

Scot-Ads Highland League
Fort William v Wick Academy

Sat 12/03/2011 Week No 33
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Nairn County

Sat 19/03/10 Week No 34
Fosters League Cup Round 2

Sat 26/03/2011 Week No 35
Scot-Ads Highland League
Deveronvale v Wick Academy

Sat 02/04/2011 Week No 36
Fosters League Cup Round 3
Scot-Ads Highland League

Wick Academy v Rothes

Sat 09/04/2011 Week No 37
Scot-Ads Highland League
If necessary games to be arranged

Sat 16/04/2011 Week No 38
Scot-Ads Highland League
If necessary games to be arranged

Sat 23/04/2011 Week No 39
Fosters League Cup Semi Finals

Scot-Ads Highland League
If necessary games to be arranged

Sat 30/04/2011 Week No 40
Scot-Ads Highland League

If necessary games to be arranged

Sat 07/05/2011 Week No 41
Scot-Ads Highland League

If necessary games to be arranged

Sat 14/05/2011 Week No 42
Fosters League Cup Final

Scot-Ads Highland League
If necessary games to be arranged

Sat 21/05/2011 Week No 43
Scottish Cup Final