Wick Academy Football club Official web Site - WAFC - Harmsworth park - Remaining League fixtures

Adverts - Click Below
Advertisement
Thursday, 19 July 2018
Home arrow News Items\Reports arrow Fixtures arrow Remaining League fixtures
Remaining League fixtures Print E-mail
Written by John Briskham   
Friday, 30 March 2018
Dates For Final League Fixtures 

Dates have now been released for Academy's remaining league fixtures, as follows:

Saturday 31st March 2018 - Wick Academy v Deveronvale

Wednesday 4th April 2018 - Brora Rangers v Wick Academy

Saturday 7th April 2018 - Wick Academy v Fraserburgh

Wednesday 11th April 2018 - Fort William v Wick Academy

Saturday 14th April 2018 - Wick Academy v Inverurie Loco Works

Wednesday 18th April 2018 - Rothes v Wick Academy

Saturday 21st April 2018 - Wick Academy v Cove Rangers

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Formartine United v Wick Academy
Last Updated ( Thursday, 05 April 2018 )
< Previous   Next >

Pld Pts
10. Rothes 34 49
11. Huntly 34 49
12. Wick Academy 34 46
13. Clachnacuddin 34 41
14. Turriff United 34 37
Main Menu
Home
News Items\Reports
SHFL Roundups
Table & Fixtures
Results
Club History
Policies
Cup Details
Squad Details
Player Stats
News Blog
Photo Gallery
Scorrie Scoop Details
Scoop Winners
Premier Club Details
Premier Club Winners
WAFC Amazon Store
Sponsorship Packages
Match\Ball Sponsorship
Sports Science
WEB Links
Committee
Contact Us
FAQ & Help
Guest Book
Downloads
Search
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Youth Football
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Archives
Scorrie Scoop
User Stats
338 registered
0 today
0 this week
0 this month
Statistics
Members: 340
News: 2202
WebLinks: 108
Visitors: 11510092
Content WAFC 2010 - Built, Configured & Art Work by John Briskham, Wick Academy Football Club.